NSBORO Coalition for Equity's

Calendar Advisory Working Group

Community members:

Kristine Austin, Parent

Rabbi Rachel Gurevitz, Faith Leader

Sulaimannn Khan, ARHS Student

Madison Nicosia, ARHS Student

Lan Wu, Parent

NSBORO Schools employees:

Sean Bevan, ARHS Principal

Jennifer Callaghan, Lincoln Street Elementary School Principal

Mary Ellen Duggan, NSBORO District Wellness Coordinator and Nurse Leader

Joanne Gorham, Educator at Marion Zeh Elementary School

Maggi Ibrahim, NSBORO Director of Equity, Balancing, and Community Engagement

Gregory Martineau, NSBORO Superintendent of Schools

Safdar Medina, NSBORO District Physician

Selvi Oyola, Director of Multilingual Learners

Stephanie Reinhorn, Asst. Superintendent of Teaching and Learning

Kathleen Valenti, Neary School Principal

School Committee Representatives:

Lauren Balley-Jones, Northborough School Committee

Roger Challen, Southborough School Committee

Kathleen Harragan Polutchko, Regional School Committee (Southborough Rep)

Kelly Guenette, Northborough School Committee

Kamali O'Meally, Southborough School Committee